Guangzhou Aione Travel Accessories Co., Ltd. established in 2000. We specialized in Backpacks,Travel bags,Sport bags,Laptop bag and various bags with different materials for 17 years.
Customers are satisfied with our high quality of product and service. Guangzhou Aione Voyage Accessoires Co., Ltd créé en 2000. il est situé à Huadu district de GuangZhou. nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception et la fabrication de Sacs À Dos, sacs de Voyage, Sac de Taille, Sac Bandoulière, Sport sacs, sac D'ordinateur Portable et divers sacs avec différents matériaux pour 17 ans.

nous avons professionnelle conception et échantillon équipe de développement. nous allons trimestriel recherche date et plus populaire matériel à développer de nouveaux styles, améliorer la fonction et en utilisant comfortableness. bienvenue votre échantillon demande pour démarrer notre entreprise.

environ 200 travailleurs que peut offrir plus que 50,000 pcs de sacs par mois. nous utilisons machines de production de pointe, professionnel techniciens et ingénieurs, et les travailleurs expérimentés pour chaque processus. un contrôle strict de qualité, de matière première à semi produit, produits finis et chaque détails. matériel testings, comme fermeture éclair, la résistance du tissu, teint, brouillard salin de la matériel et ainsi de suite. en conséquence, nos produits ont gagné une bonne réputation pour la qualité, art exquis et la durabilité.

nous avons bonne relation d'affaires avec les clients internationaux. à assurer la satisfaction du client, contrôle de qualité strict système avec professionnel ingénieurs dans chaque processus pour garantir la haute qualité de produit. excellent travail d'équipe pour assurer en temps opportun service à tous nos clients.

nous garantissons que nous pouvons vous proposer des produits avec de haut niveau qualité et le prix concurrentiel. vous invitons chaleureusement à contacter et nous rendre visite.
Canvas Leather Bags
Hiking & Camping Backpacks
Anti-theft & USB backpack
Sports & Leisure Bags

Guangzhou Aione Travel Accessories Co., Ltd. established in 2000. We specialized in Backpacks,Travel bags,Sport bags,Laptop bag and various bags with different materials for 17 years.
Customers are satisfied with our high quality of product and service. Guangzhou Aione Travel Accessories Co., Ltd established in 2000. It is located in Huadu district of GuangZhou. We specialized in designing and manufacturing Backpacks,Travel bags,Waist Bag,Crossbody Bag,Sport bags,Laptop bag and various bags with different materials for 17 years.

We have professional designing and sample developing team. We will termly research newest and most popular material to develop new styles, improve function and using comfortableness. Welcome your sample request to start our business.

About 200 workers that can offer more than 50,000pcs of bags per month. We utilize advanced production machinery, professional technicians and engineers,and experienced workers for each process. Strict control of quality, from rawmaterial to semi product, finished goods and each details. Material testings, such as zipper, fabric strength, colorfast, salt spray of the hardware and so on. Accordingly, our products have gained a good reputation for high quality, exquisite craftsmanship and durability.

We have good business relationship with international customers. To ensure customer's satisfaction, strict quality control system with professional engineers in each process to guarantee high quality of product. Excelent teamwork to ensure timely service to all our customer.

We guarantee that we can offer you product with high-level quality and competitive price. Warmly welcome you to contact and visit us.
Canvas Leather Bags
Hiking & Camping Backpacks
Anti-theft & USB backpack
Sports & Leisure Bags
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.