Guangzhou Aione Travel Accessories Co., Ltd. established in 2000. We specialized in Backpacks,Travel bags,Sport bags,Laptop bag and various bags with different materials for 17 years.
Customers are satisfied with our high quality of product and service. Гуанчжоу aione дорожные аксессуары co., ltd основана в 2000 году. Он расположен в Huadu District Гуанчжоу. Мы специализируется на разработке и производстве рюкзаки, дорожные сумки, поясная сумка, сумка через плечо, спортивные сумки, сумка для ноутбука и различные сумки с различными материалами для 17 лет.

У нас есть профессиональные проектирования и образец разработки команды. Мы будем семестрам исследования новые и самый популярный материал для разработки новых стилей, улучшить функции и используя комфортабельность. Добро пожаловать ваш образец запрос, чтобы начать бизнес.

Около 200 работников, которые могут предложить более 50,000 шт. сумок в месяц. Мы используем передовые производства машин, профессиональных техников и инженеров, и опытные работники для каждого процесса. Строгий контроль качества, от rawmaterial к полу продукта, готовой продукции и каждой детали. Материал испытаний, таких как молния, прочность ткани, colorfast, солевой аппаратных средств и так далее. Соответственно, наши продукты получили хорошую репутацию за высокое качество, тонкое мастерство и долговечность.

У нас есть хорошие деловые отношения с международных клиентов. Чтобы обеспечить удовлетворение потребностей клиента, строгая система контроля качества с профессиональных инженеров в каждой процесс, чтобы гарантировать высокое качество продукта. Превосходное совместной работы, чтобы обеспечить своевременное обслуживание всех наших клиентов.

Мы гарантируем, что мы можем предложить вам продукт с высоким уровнем качества и конкурентная цена. Тепло приветствую вас к нам в гости.

Ключевая компетенция предприятия

С демонстрационным видео

Canvas Leather Bags
Hiking & Camping Backpacks
Anti-theft & USB backpack
Sports & Leisure Bags

Guangzhou Aione Travel Accessories Co., Ltd. established in 2000. We specialized in Backpacks,Travel bags,Sport bags,Laptop bag and various bags with different materials for 17 years.
Customers are satisfied with our high quality of product and service. Guangzhou Aione Travel Accessories Co., Ltd established in 2000. It is located in Huadu district of GuangZhou. We specialized in designing and manufacturing Backpacks,Travel bags,Waist Bag,Crossbody Bag,Sport bags,Laptop bag and various bags with different materials for 17 years.

We have professional designing and sample developing team. We will termly research newest and most popular material to develop new styles, improve function and using comfortableness. Welcome your sample request to start our business.

About 200 workers that can offer more than 50,000pcs of bags per month. We utilize advanced production machinery, professional technicians and engineers,and experienced workers for each process. Strict control of quality, from rawmaterial to semi product, finished goods and each details. Material testings, such as zipper, fabric strength, colorfast, salt spray of the hardware and so on. Accordingly, our products have gained a good reputation for high quality, exquisite craftsmanship and durability.

We have good business relationship with international customers. To ensure customer's satisfaction, strict quality control system with professional engineers in each process to guarantee high quality of product. Excelent teamwork to ensure timely service to all our customer.

We guarantee that we can offer you product with high-level quality and competitive price. Warmly welcome you to contact and visit us.
Canvas Leather Bags
Hiking & Camping Backpacks
Anti-theft & USB backpack
Sports & Leisure Bags
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.